Skip to content

Executive Committee

The Board of Directors Executive Committee consists of the chamber officers, President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, and Treasurer, the Immediate Past President, and the Executive Director.
Ursula Warren
President East Missouri Action Agency, Director
Brenda Kimrey
1st Vice President tpc, Business Development
Ronni Conley
2nd Vice President Ronni Conley - KBH Realty Group, Realtor
Jan Alsup
Treasurer Unico Bank, Branch Manager - Park Hills Facility
Tamara Coleman
Executive Director Park Hills - Leadington Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director

Scroll To Top